Play time for Adam


Adam Horovitz plays with the new Slim Phatty Analog Synthesizer from Moog.

For some reason, Moog removed the video of Horovitz playing with the synthesizer from its Youtube page. Enjoy this photo of Horovitz from Moog's Facebook page instead.

Beastie Boys announce new album release date (for real)

And here's the confirmation that I told y'all to wait for. Adam Yauch confirmed this morning on that Hot Sauce Committee, Pt 2 will be released on May 3.

1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn the Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock’s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here’s a Little Something for Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine